Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-12676
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Kunbi Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 31 Years
Height: 5 ft 6 in
Weight: 79 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: B Com
Annual Income: 480,000
Occupation: Service
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: Yes
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Jyeshta
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Roha, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Service
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Bamugade, Karkare, Dalvi, Ratate, Shinde
Native Place: Roha, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Thane, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 4 ft 8 in and 5 ft 5 in
Age: Between 25 and 32
  • HSC
  • Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kunbi
  • Kunbi Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Roha, Maharashtra, India
  • Raigad, Maharashtra, India
  • Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

I believe humor blended with love is a necessity which helps sail through ups and downs in life.I strongly believe in society's traditional values system and respect them.I am a family oriented person and strongly believe in the fact that a family has a major part in the upbringing of a person.

In my free time, I like to listen to music and watch interesting content.I have a passion for traveling.I am a big time foodie and I enjoy cooking as well.

After completing my bachelors from Mumbai University.I am currently working as an associate in Vikhroli.

Ours is a moderate family based out of Thane , with a good blend of traditional and western values and outlook.

We hail from Roha, Raigad.

I would like my partner to be understanding, caring and respectful.Looking for a family oriented girl who believes in family support system.