Ghatage

Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-1938
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 37 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: Not Provided
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Business Management
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Not Provided
NRI: No
Work Location: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 2
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Patil,gaikwad,chavan,mane,bhosale,khade,jagtap
Native Place: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
More Details:

We are looking for our sister's profile. We are well settled family in kolhapur .we looking for science postgraduate, B.E. B.E+any, businessman,government job,well educated well settled. Groom. Only from maratha cast .unmarried or Never married proposals only .