Shirke

Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-1861
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 32 Years
Height: 5 ft 11 in
Weight: 112 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Other
Annual Income: 500,000
Occupation: Service Private
NRI: No
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Shandilya
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Hasta
Charan: Two
Devak: Kadamb
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni: Mahish
Birth Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Service
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife astrologer
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Surve, Chavan, Parab,Salunkhe, Rane, Sawant,Patil,Padwal,Kadam,Satam,Bagwe,
Native Place: Sindhudurg, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Sindhudurg, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
More Details:

Hi M working with MNC company as permanent Employee, Born in Mumbai bought up in Pune So you might face sarcasm of Punekar, Slightly Introvert But open up when reach conform level, Professional car and bike racer , Calm and open minded, Looking for partner who will understand me and stand by me always and correct me when ever needed, Should Be good at cooking . Working bride will be preferred.