Shingate

Khamgaon, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-3920
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 23 Years
Height: 4 ft 11 in
Weight: Not Provided
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B -
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Not Provided
NRI: No
Work Location: Not Provided
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: Yes
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Pankanis
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni: Sarpyoni
Birth Place: Khamgaon, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farming and Business
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Homemaker
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Shelke, Shinde, Patil, Barde, Madke, Ghadge, Bhusare
Native Place: Khamgaon, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Khamgaon, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 500,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 5 in and 5 ft 11 in
Age: Between 27 and 30
Education:
  • Engineer
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • ME
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Khamgaon, Maharashtra, India
  • Amravati, Maharashtra, India
  • Akola, Maharashtra, India
  • Sambhaji Nagar, Maharashtra, India
  • Nashik, Maharashtra, India
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Looking for a loyal, ambitious, kind, royal man.