Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-1310
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 34 Years
Height: 5 ft 11 in
Weight: 70 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: B Com
Annual Income: 350,000
Occupation: Semi Government employee
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Dhanishta
Charan: Four
Devak: Kalamb
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Birth Place: Satara, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farmer
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Home Maker
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Pawale, Mohite, Shinde, Patil, etc...
Native Place: Satara, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Satara, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
  • Other
More Details:

Thanks for visiting my profile. I am Sharad Baban Chormare, I'm friendly nd open minded person. So I want to be my life partner friendly nd Open minded. I have my own house in Kharghar Navi Mumbai... You want any information then contact me. Mobile no.9594647311/7045014311...