Sandbhor

Rajgurunagar, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-3906
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 23 Years
Height: 5 ft 5 in
Weight: 80 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Sister
Education Details
Education: Business Management, BBA, MBA
Annual Income: 5,000,000
Occupation: Self Employed
NRI: No
Work Location: Rajgurunagar, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyapa
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Chitra
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Rasansadicha Vel
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Self Employed
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Self Employed
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Godase,Temkar,More,Kokane,kale,Shivale,Rakshe,Udhane.
Native Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 1 in and 5 ft 4 in
Age: Between 20 and 23
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

I want loyal and understandable to explore different phase of life together.