Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-12308
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 28 Years
Height: 5 ft 8 in
Weight: 70 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: Engineer, BE, M Tech
Annual Income: 350,000
Occupation: Service Private
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Shaunak
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Ardra
Charan: Four
Devak: Don’t know.
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni: Shwan
Birth Place: Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired Engineer
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Primary Teacher
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kuvar, Pawar, Marathe, Baviskar, Chavan, Rupawat
Native Place: Dondwade, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 4 in and 5 ft 8 in
Age: Between 23 and 27
  • Engineer
  • Advocate
  • Architect
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • MCA
  • MS
  • B Arch
  • LLM
  • Other
More Details:

My son is hardworking and honest by nature. Lost 2 year due to corona pandemic. Just started job so salary is joining salary only. He did his BE in Mumbai (Thakur College Kandivli) During his post graduation at Symbiosis Pune he got app. 45% tuition fees back as scholarship.

We are looking for well educated as mentioned in expectations open minded girl with or w/o job.