Salunke

Nagzarwadi, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-4316
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 28 Years
Height: 5 ft 6 in
Weight: 68 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: B Sc
Annual Income: 1,400,000
Occupation: Farming
NRI: No
Work Location: Nagzarwadi, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Panchpallav
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Bhardwaj
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: Don't no
Birth Place: Palsap, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farming
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kadam,surwase, wakure,mule,more,gore, nade,hajgude,
Native Place: Nagzarwadi, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Nagzarwadi, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 5 in and 5 ft 6 in
Age: Between 20 and 25
Education:
  • HSC
  • Engineer
Caste:
  • Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Osmanabad, Maharashtra, India
  • Latur, Maharashtra, India
  • Beed, Maharashtra, India
More Details: