Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-12679
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 37 Years
Height: 5 ft 9 in
Weight: 68 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Commerce Graduate
Annual Income: 1,800,000
Occupation: finance manager
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: anvd
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Aslesha
Charan: One
Devak: babd
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: bsbdb
Birth Place: Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: farmer
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: house wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: rane, jadhav, deshmukh
Native Place: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 500,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 4 ft 8 in and 6 ft 10 in
Age: Between 25 and 43
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Advocate
  • Business Management
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • Art Graduate
  • ITI
  • Diploma
Marital Status: Unmarried Divorcee Widow/Widower Separated
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Want a simple understanding partner