Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-1604
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 35 Years
Height: 5 ft 6 in
Weight: 82 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 500,000
Occupation: IT System Administrator for FoodLink F&B India Pvt Ltd
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Purva Bhadra
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Pachpalvi
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Birth Place: Satara, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kadam, Dubal, Bitle (Kadam), Bothe, Yewale, Godse,
Native Place: Satara, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 2 in and 5 ft 5 in
Age: Between 30 and 34
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • Art Graduate
  • Diploma
  • D Pharm
  • B Com
  • B Com (Hons)
  • M Com
  • B Sc
  • BA
  • BA LLB
  • D Ed
  • Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Minimum Graduate, Caring person, free minded , understand maturated, Self Motivated,