Thane, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-10455
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 34 Years
Height: 5 ft 10 in
Weight: 67 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 1,200,000
Occupation: Engineer
Work Location: Thane, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Jyeshta
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Birth Place: Panaji, Goa, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Gawas, sawant
Native Place: Dodamarg, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Thane, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 300,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 4 ft 1 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 22 and 34
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Advocate
  • Science Graduate
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • Nursing
  • BDS
  • BAMS
  • BHM
  • BHMS
  • MBBS
  • LLB
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
  • Raigad, Maharashtra, India
  • Dodamarg, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Good person with nice behaviour.