Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-2730
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 33 Years
Height: 5 ft
Weight: 50 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: MBA
Annual Income: 700,000
Occupation: HR
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Swati
Charan: Four
Devak: Suryaful
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Birth Place: Tuljapur, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Ritered govement Servant
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Houswife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 3
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Patil, shinde ,jadhav, Rochakari,Kadam,More
Native Place: Osmanabad, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Osmanabad, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 100,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 6 in and 5 ft 8 in
Age: Between 30 and 37
  • Engineer
  • Advocate
  • Science Graduate
  • Architect
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • BCA
  • MCA
  • MBA
  • MS
  • B.Sc (Agri)
  • M Sc
  • Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Deshmukh Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:

Looking for well Educated life With good Values.

Interested can reach at 9511752036