Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-2062
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 35 Years
Height: 5 ft 7 in
Weight: 69 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 1,400,000
Occupation: Electrical Manager
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Vasanvel
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni: Awshwa
Birth Place: Murtizapur, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Pawar, Shinde, Kadam, Thorat, Ghogare,Jagatap,Suryawanshi,
Native Place: Akola, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Akola, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Minimum Annual Income: 300,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 2 in and 5 ft 6 in
Age: Between 27 and 33
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Business Management
  • Architect
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • MCM
  • MBA
  • BDS
  • BAMS
  • MBBS
  • B Arch
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Deshastha Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kshatriya Maratha
  • Kunbi Maratha
  • Patil Maratha
Preferred Cities:
  • Akola, Maharashtra, India
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Amravati, Maharashtra, India
  • Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India
  • Nashik, Maharashtra, India
  • Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Hi My self Prashant Kawale working as Electrical Manager

in Pune Pvt. Ltd company having 13 yeare of experience in family we 2 person me and my mother only one sister already married happy live in Pune only. My current add. is Yojana Nagar Lohegaon and my home town is Akola. My contact details is 9594809455