Pawar

Dhule, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-5066
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 27 Years
Height: 5 ft
Weight: 52 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: B Sc
Annual Income: 200,000
Occupation: All work
NRI: No
Work Location: Dhule, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Angirakha
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Don't know
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: Don't know
Birth Place: Nandurbar, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Worker's
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Pawar,chavan,jadhav,nikumbh,madam,kale,salunkhe,takte,vagh,sonavane
Native Place: Nandurbar, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Dhule, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 400,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 6 in and 5 ft 8 in
Age: Between 30 and 33
More Details:

Hie my name is Kalyani and I am honestly. My hobbies cooking, reading , etc.