Patil

Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-13105
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Patil Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 28 Years
Height: 5 ft 6 in
Weight: Not Provided
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Maternal Uncle
Education Details
Education: BE
Annual Income: 800,000
Occupation: Software engineer
NRI: No
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Service, Tahsil Office
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Teacher, ZP
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Patil
Native Place: Jamner, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 1,000,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 7 in and 6 ft 5 in
Age: Between 29 and 35
Education:
  • Engineer
Caste:
  • Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Preference is Jalgaon, Dhule, Nashik, Sambhajinagar as native place & working at Pune, Mumbai, Baglore.