Nigadi, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-12681
Personal Details
Marital Status: Divorcee
Caste: Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 47 Years
Height: 5 ft 8 in
Weight: 73 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Number of Children: 2
Children living with you: No
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Engineer, Commerce Graduate
Annual Income: 750,000
Occupation: ACCOUNTS HR
Work Location: Nigadi, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Ashwini
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Belagavi, Karnataka, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: RETIRED
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: EXPIRED
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: PATIL, SAVEKAR, SHINDE
Native Place: Belagavi, Karnataka, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft and 5 ft
Age: Between 40 and 49
  • Other
  • Maratha
  • Others
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details: