Jadhav

Akola, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-1958
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 30 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: Not Provided
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: Don't Know
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: MA
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Not Provided
NRI: No
Work Location: Akola, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: pankanis
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Akola, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Gov. contractor
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Sangade,patole,jagtap,garam,kadam,shinde
Native Place: Akola, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Akola, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
More Details:

expectations:-

well educated, caring understanding person,

free frank surrounding in family,

she want her own (kathak) classes in future so supporting person for her occupation.