MORE

Nashik, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-3798
Personal Details
Marital Status: Divorcee
Caste: Others
Gender: Female
Age: 35 Years
Height: 5 ft 7 in
Weight: 65 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: Science Graduate, B Ed, B Sc, M Sc
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Not Provided
NRI: No
Work Location: Not Provided
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Bharani
Charan: One
Devak:
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni: Gaj
Birth Place: Nashik, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired engineer
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Bachhav,Mandlik, Sonawane,Raut, khairnar
Native Place: Chaundhane, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Nashik, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 1,000,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 7 in and 5 ft 8 in
Age: Between 36 and 39
Education:
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Business Management
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • BE
  • MCA
  • MBA
  • MS
Caste:
  • Others
Marital Status: Unmarried Divorcee Widow/Widower
Preferred Cities:
  • Nashik, Maharashtra, India
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Expecting caste "Full-Mali" or Maratha

Groom should well settled, service or business