Maske

Chakan, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-3940
Personal Details
Marital Status: Separated
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 31 Years
Height: 5 ft 3 in
Weight: 55 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Number of Children: 1
Children living with you: Yes
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Business Management, MBA
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Hr
NRI: No
Work Location: Chakan, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Bharani
Charan: Two
Devak: Gggg
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni: Ghhh
Birth Place: Beed, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Army
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Supervisor
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Shinde, bahir
Native Place: Beed, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Chakan, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 700,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 4 in and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 32 and 38
Education:
  • Other
Caste:
  • Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried Divorcee Widow/Widower Separated
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details: