Lad

Dombivli, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-6086
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 33 Years
Height: 5 ft 6 in
Weight: 61 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: Don't Know
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: Commerce Graduate
Annual Income: 195,000
Occupation: Service
NRI: No
Work Location: Dombivli, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Vshishtha
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Shravan
Charan: Two
Devak: Vsundhari vel
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni: sinha
Birth Place: Dombivli, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Home maker
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kadam, Ghag, shelar, Gaikawad, Mankar, Jgtap, Surve
Native Place: Mangaon, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Dombivli, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 4 ft 3 in and 5 ft 8 in
Age: Between 23 and 30
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kokanastha Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kshatriya Maratha
  • Kshatriya Maratha
  • Kunbi Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Raigad, Maharashtra, India
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

I am Aniket Ramkrishna Lad. I am living with my family (at present Father and mother)

I am from middle class family. I describe myself as Simple, Calm, Honest, well cultured and family oriented.

I am looking for well cultured and sensible life partner.