Kadam

Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-4107
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 27 Years
Height: 5 ft
Weight: 45 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: AB +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Science Graduate
Annual Income: 100,000
Occupation: Agriculture field
NRI: No
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Vishakha
Charan: Four
Devak: Kalamb
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Antya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Satara, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farmer
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Sonawane,pawar,patil,more,jadhav
Native Place: Satara, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Jakhangaon, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 4 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 26 and 32
Education:
  • Science Graduate
Caste:
  • Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Satara, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

My life partner should have family values and respect about villagers. Hardworking,caring, honest & no smoker.