Gund

Akurdi, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-590
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 28 Years
Height: 5 ft 7 in
Weight: 65 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: B -
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 480,000
Occupation: Mechanical engineer
NRI: No
Work Location: Akurdi, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: One
Devak: Veet
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Antya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Solapur, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Job
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Homemekar
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 3
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Surwase , shinde , pawar , bhosle ,neel , jadhav , padsalkar, maske, godse, gaikwad,ghule.
Native Place: Solapur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Solapur, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
More Details:

I am simple and honest person . I like to travel lestion music, waching movie .I am find a person who makes my life completed and support me & my family.