Jawre

Thane, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-3804
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 23 Years
Height: 5 ft 2 in
Weight: 55 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Mother
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 490,000
Occupation: Job
NRI: No
Work Location: Thane, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Malad, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Businesses
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Pharmacist
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Gawande.mali.nalkande.hirwade.thakre.kale
Native Place: Chandur Biswa, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 1,500,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 4 in and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 25 and 28
Education:
  • Engineer
Caste:
  • Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Person should belong from Vidarbha(Akola) and settled in Mumbai or Pune