Ghare

Kamshet, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-3757
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 26 Years
Height: 5 ft 1 in
Weight: 50 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Friend
Education Details
Education: BA
Annual Income: 200,000
Occupation: Business owners l
NRI: No
Work Location: Kamshet, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Uttara Shadha
Charan: Two
Devak: Saudiche kade
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Lonavla, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farming
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 4
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Hulawale,kharade,dhage,Ingulkar
Native Place: Kamshet, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Lonavla, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 500,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 5 in and 5 ft 11 in
Age: Between 28 and 32
Education:
  • Other
Caste:
  • Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Talegaon Dabhade, Maharashtra, India
More Details: