Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-13231
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Others
Gender: Female
Age: 43 Years
Height: 5 ft 3 in
Weight: 55 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Brown
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Brother in Law
Education Details
Education: HSC
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Beauty Parlour
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Uttara Phalguni
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni: Gou
Birth Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 3
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Bhandage,Kambale,Ghanekar
Native Place: Jath, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Minimum Annual Income: 400,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 2 in and 5 ft 6 in
Age: Between 42 and 45
  • Art Graduate
  • B Com
  • BA
  • HSC
  • Others
Marital Status: Unmarried Divorcee
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Own House, Simple, spiritual, good job and salary