Pawar

Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-656
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 28 Years
Height: 5 ft 3 in
Weight: 40 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Very Fair
Disabilities: Yes
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Sister
Education Details
Education: Science Graduate
Annual Income: 2
Occupation: Not working
NRI: No
Work Location: Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Dont know
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Dont know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: Dont know
Birth Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farmer
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 2
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kadam, Yadav, tapkir,
Native Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 60,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 5 ft 6 in
Age: Between 28 and 31
Education:
  • Engineer
  • Business Management
  • Science Graduate
  • B Sc
Caste:
  • Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

My family 6 members include with me, and my family is middle class family. So I am Looking for smart and small family stay in pune.