Patil

Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-3840
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 29 Years
Height: 5 ft 9 in
Weight: 71 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 690,000
Occupation: Engineer
NRI: No
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Parashar
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Dhanishta
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Paras
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: Don't know
Birth Place: Dhule, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Deore, Dhande, Jagtap, Sonavane, Desale, Karankal, Gaikwad
Native Place: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 350,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 5 ft 6 in
Age: Between 24 and 28
Education:
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Advocate
  • Science Graduate
Caste:
  • Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kunbi
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Nashik, Maharashtra, India
  • Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India
  • Satara, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

I am Engineer, currently working in IT firm - Capita India Pvt. Ltd. in Pune. I have total 4 members in my family, parents and we are 2 siblings, I am older one.

I am looking for good looking, loving, supportive, sociable, Self-reliant, self confident partner.