Nirmale

Hingoli, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-586
Personal Details
Marital Status: Separated
Caste: Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 40 Years
Height: 5 ft 8 in
Weight: 74 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: B Sc
Annual Income: 1,000,000
Occupation: Government service
NRI: No
Work Location: Hingoli, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Hingoli, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired head master
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 2
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Makhane,jadhav,kale,mane,kadam,Dhengle,Sarkate,shinde,
Native Place: Hingoli, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Hingoli, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
More Details:

One brother working in fireign as merchant navy chief engineer and another brother working in cybage IT company as a software engineer.