Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-11588
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 25 Years
Height: 6 ft 1 in
Weight: 75 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Grand Father
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 5,000,000
Occupation: Engineer
Work Location: Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Surykadi
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Antya
Birth Place: Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farming
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Bhosale, Ronge, more,sarate, Lomate, patil,
Native Place: Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 6 in and 6 ft 1 in
Age: Between 20 and 24
  • Engineer
  • Architect
  • B Tech
  • D Pharm
  • B Pharm
  • B.Sc (Agri)
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India
More Details: