Kshirsagar

Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-3645
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 28 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: Not Provided
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Very Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: BDS, MDS
Annual Income: 1,000,000
Occupation: Dentist (Orthodontist)
NRI: No
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Vasishtha
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Rohini
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Suryaful
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Antya
Yoni: Chatushpad
Birth Place: Barshi, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Advocate (ex Judge)
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: More,Bhad,mate,deshmukh,shingade,aaglave
Native Place: Barshi, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 1,000,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 5 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 28 and 33
Education:
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Advocate
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • MS
  • BDS
  • BAMS
  • BHMS
  • MBBS
  • MD
  • MDS
  • LLB
  • LLM
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Deshastha Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Deshmukh Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kshatriya Maratha
  • Kshatriya Maratha
  • Panchkuli Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Hi,I am Dr Pratibha Kshirsagar,I have my own dental clinic in Pune and I visit few clinics in and around Pune as consultant Orthodontist (braces specialist).We are looking for the alliance in the same city as my carrier has been established here.I am very much close to my family and rest can be discussed later on.