CHAVHAN

Shahada, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-5107
Personal Details
Marital Status: Widow/Widower
Caste: Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 31 Years
Height: 5 ft 5 in
Weight: 50 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: O +
Number of Children: 1
Children living with you: Yes
Registration Done by: Brother
Education Details
Education: SSC
Annual Income: 150,000
Occupation: HOUSE WIFE
NRI: No
Work Location: Shahada, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: KASHYAP
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Shahada, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: SHOP KEEPER
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: HOUSE WIFE
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: NIKUMBH,CHAVHAN,KALE,PAWAR,WAGH,WAGHMARE,SONWANE,JAGTAP
Native Place: Shahada, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Shahada, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: No
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 400,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 4 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 32 and 38
Education:
  • BA
Caste:
  • Maratha
Marital Status: Divorcee Widow/Widower
Preferred Cities:
  • Dhule, Maharashtra, India
  • Nandurbar, Maharashtra, India
  • Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India
  • Malegaon, Maharashtra, India
  • Amalner, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

My name is jyoti chavhan, my hobbies is cooking and i am traditional and simple. i am in my happy.