Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-12325
Personal Details
Marital Status: Widow/Widower
Caste: Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 42 Years
Height: 5 ft 5 in
Weight: 67 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Art Graduate
Annual Income: 220,000
Occupation: Transport department Head
Work Location: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Sangli, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: रिटायर्ड
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Houses wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Jadhav
Native Place: Sangli, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: No
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Minimum Annual Income: 150,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft and 5 ft 5 in
Marital Status: Divorcee
Preferred Cities:
  • Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

मी Kolhapur मध्ये राहतो job ही इथेच करतो मला समवयस्क आणि समंजस वधु हवी आहे तिच्या सर्व अटी मान्य असतील घरजावई होण्याची तयारी