Chavan

Kalwan, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-6321
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 27 Years
Height: 5 ft 5 in
Weight: 60 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Brother
Education Details
Education: ITI
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Welder and farming
NRI: No
Work Location: Kalwan, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Don't know
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Don't know
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: Don't know
Birth Place: Kalwan, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farming
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Deore aher whag sonwane pawar
Native Place: Bagadu, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Kalwan, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 10,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft and 5 ft 5 in
Age: Between 20 and 24
Education:
  • SSC
  • HSC
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kunbi
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Kalwan, Maharashtra, India
  • Satana, Maharashtra, India
  • Deola, Maharashtra, India
  • Malegaon, Maharashtra, India
  • Nashik, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

No expectations .

As family member.