Chavan

Roha, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-4352
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 28 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 63 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Eggetarian
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Commerce Graduate
Annual Income: 400,000
Occupation: Employee
NRI: No
Work Location: Roha, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Chitra
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Mahadev
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni: Don't know
Birth Place: Mahad, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Service
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kadam, Jagtap
Native Place: Mahad, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Roha, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 50,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 4 ft 5 in and 5 ft 3 in
Age: Between 22 and 27
Education:
  • HSC
  • Other
Caste:
  • Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
  • 96 Kuli - Kunbi
Marital Status: Unmarried Divorcee
Preferred Cities:
  • Raigad, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

I have completed my graduation and worked as executive at UNICHEM Laboratories Ltd Roha