Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Profile ID: WM-13000
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 28 Years
Height: 5 ft 3 in
Weight: 53 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: AB +
Registration Done by: Mother
Education Details
Education: BE
Annual Income: 1,500,000
Occupation: Engineer
Work Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Hasta
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: कमळाचेफूल
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Birth Place: Sangvi, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Ex-army
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: वाळुंज, आदक, राजगुडे, भोर
Native Place: Loni Dhamani, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 1,200,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 5 ft 6 in
Age: Between 29 and 32
  • Engineer
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details: