Shingare

Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-2166
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 32 Years
Height: 5 ft 8 in
Weight: 64 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Doctor
Annual Income: 250,000
Occupation: Pathology lab
NRI: No
Work Location: Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Bharghacha pakhru
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Government services
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 2
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Suryawsnshi,kale,deshmukh,kadam,bhosle,sakhre,shendge
Native Place: Beed, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Beed, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 200,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 1 in and 5 ft 10 in
Age: Between 22 and 29
Education:
  • D Pharm
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
More Details:


At least graduation completed in BSC or Medical student girl.

I have won pathological laboratory AYUSHRI DIAGNOSTIC CENTER in PIMPRI,PUNE. Live in kalewadi, Pimpri Chinchwad, nadhe nagar