Band

Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: WM-5989
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Tirale Kunbi
Gender: Female
Age: 27 Years
Height: 5 ft
Weight: 52 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: Don't Know
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: Commerce Graduate
Annual Income: 345,600
Occupation: Working in Private Company
NRI: No
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Vashistha
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Swati
Charan: Four
Devak:
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Antya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Nashik, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kadu, Kale, Pund, Kuche
Native Place: Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Nashik, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 1,000,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 3 in and 5 ft 8 in
Age: Between 29 and 33
Education:
  • Engineer
  • Business Management
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • B Tech
  • MBA
  • Other
Caste:
  • Tirale Kunbi
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

In addition to Commerce degree I have passed C.A. (Intermediate) Exam. Also cleared C.A (Final) 1st group and choose not to continue and have joined private Company to get hand on experience in Accounts and Finance.My ambition is to grow in area of Finance.